FREE Heighington School iPhone & Android App

{MENU}

Holiday Dates 2018-2020

To download the 2018-19 dates click here.

To download the  2019-20 dates click here.

 

 

Holiday

Closing date

End of afternoon session

Re-opening date 

Christmas 2018

(2 weeks 1 day)

Friday 21st December 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring half term  2019

(1 week)

Friday 15th February 2019  Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 2019

(2 weeks 1 day)

Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May day 2019

(1 day)

Monday 6th May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer half term 2019

(1 week)

Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer holiday 2019

(6 weeks 2 days)

Friday 19th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn half term 2019

(1 week)

Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas 2019

(2 weeks 2 days)

Friday 20th December 2019 Wednesday 8th January 2020

Spring half term  2020

(1 week)

Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020

Easter 2020

(2 weeks)

Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020

May day 2020

(1 day)

Friday 1st May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020

Summer half term 2020

(1 week)

Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holiday 2020 Friday 17th July 2020